简报 会员登录

虽然他们的成功似乎是例外,但是,确实有些人实现了他们的赚钱梦想。他们是那些担任领导、发现了自己的潜能并且一心一意地做事情的人。

TVI的薪酬计划就很好地控制了这一点。在确定好你想要的生活方式后,就毫不犹豫地去实现它。

想象一下加入TVI对你意味着什么。早上送孩子上学,当他们回到家时,你就在家里,晚上给他们掖好被子让他们安睡后坐在电视前观看联赛,按时还清你的信用卡,付清车贷、房贷。生活真是太美好了!有养老金保障,你就可以去旅行,享受生活,想去哪儿就去哪儿。

在TVI快车,你拥有一个通过在全球建立灵活、合法的业务来改变生活的机会。我们会向你提供你所需要的所有工具,使你在业务的起步阶段就获得成功,直至实现你的赚钱目标。

你的未来掌握在自己手中。我们帮你指引道路。如果你确实想变成一位成功的生意人,那么,你必须做的最重要的事情是,不再犹豫,现在就行动起来!现在就做出永远改变生活的决定,不再退却。


我们提供几乎迎合每一种生活方式需要的多样化的产品和服务,包括地球上每个角落的免费度假和打折旅行活动。我们通过各种途径(包括与旅游行业一些赫赫有名公司结成战略性联盟)开辟道路,每年收入7万亿美元,成为行业的领导者。我们在全球执行定期培训计划,让专家亲临现场解答你的所有问题,确保你在促销时对所有产品都有一个充分的了解。最重要的是,你不需要作为售货员来促销我们的产品。我们的渠道合作伙伴会谈他们自己的看法并会对你带来的听众产生持久的影响力。

在TVI快车,我们会为像你一样的顾客提供令人兴奋的假日套餐、假期俱乐部的会员资格和充满乐趣的冒险活动。在我们高级俱乐部,我们力求通过无微不至的客户服务向我们的会员提供大量的选择机会。我们的最终目标是以可承受的价格向你和你的家人提供完美的假期和珍贵的记忆。

拓展你的视野,让TVI快车带你进入令人兴奋的旅行新世界!

我们会向你提供个性化的网站和在全球市场有效、成功地促进业务发展的多种专业而优质的商务工具。同时,我们还会有权进入你的虚拟办公室,该虚拟办公室不仅记录着你的购买情况、佣金收入和产品状态,并会向你提供全面的在线客户支持服务。

在登记注册为独立代理人时,这些服务就会即刻全部向你免费。但是还不止这些。你还会收到定期的产品简报、特价促销资料和市场行销资料,这对你增加业务和收入很有帮助。


这项业务最重要的工具之一就是定期培训和活动安排。TVI由这个行业里一批非常成功的白手起家领导者团队组成,他们经验丰富,知道怎样帮你拓展业务。你将有机会在此找到你的指导者或行为榜样。他们曾经也和你一样是位新手、没有任何经验,在成功的道路上经历了很多考验、犯了很多错误。

我们为迎合各种需要组织多项活动,这些活动小到全球培训中心所举办的培训课程,大到来自全球5000人参加的年会。我们的培训机构会给你提供培训学习资料,这些资料包括CD,DVD,书籍,商务工具和网络学习计划。


“I love every minute of it”

 
Dave Smith
London, United Kingdom
 

"This business lets you have the lifestyle you want..."

 
Fiona Edwards
New York, United States
发现TVI快车的经销怎样才能按照你的时间和要求为你工作。

Though they seem to be the exception, they are those who reach their financial dreams. They’re the people who take charge, see their potential and never take their eyes off of it.

TVI’s pay plan gives you that kind of control. You determine the lifestyle you want and then you create it.

Imagine what this will mean for you. Taking your kids to school, being there when they get home, tucking them into bed at night, watching little-league games, paying off your credit card, Then your car, Then your house. Life is good! Travel and Enjoy life having a retirement plan that you know will be there when you are.

With TVI Express, you have a life-changing opportunity to build a hassle-free, legitimate business all across the globe. We will provide you with all the tools you need to succeed in your business from the initial steps till you achieve your financial goals.

Your future is in your hands. We help show you the way. The single most important thing you have to do if you are serious about becoming a successful business owner is to stop procrastinating and act right now! Make the decision NOW to change your life forever and never look back again.
We offer a wide range of products and services to match almost every lifestyle, from free holidays to discounted travel deals in every corner of the globe. Involving strategic alliances with some of the biggest names in the Travel world, we have pioneered our way to be the Industry leader in this $7 Trillion a year industry. We conduct regular training programmes around the world with experts on hand to answer all of your questions and to make sure you fully understand all of the products you are promoting. And most importantly, you don’t need to be a salesperson to promote our products. Our Channel partners speak for themselves and create an everlasting effect over your proposed audience.

At TVI Express, we provide exciting holiday packages, vacation club memberships, and fun-filled adventures to customers just like you. Through our exclusive club, we strive to give our members a world of choices through an attention to detail and impeccable customer service. Our ultimate objective is to provide you and your family with magical vacations and treasured memories, all at an affordable price.

Expand your horizons and let TVI Express lead you to an exciting new world of travel!

We will give you the key to your own personalised website plus a wide variety of Highly professional and quality Business tools which will promote your Business to the worldwide marketplace effectively and successfully. What's more, you will also gain access to your own Virtual Office which keeps track of your purchases, commission earnings, product status and offers you full online customer support.

Once you have enrolled and registered as an Independent Representative, these services are completely free of charge. But that's not all. You will also receive regular product bulletins, special promotional offers and marketing collaterals that will help you to boost your business and income.
One of the most important tools for this business is the regular trainings and events programmes. TVI consists of a team of highly successful self-made leaders in this business who have the experience and the know-how to help you build your business. Here you will have the opportunity to find a mentor or a role model. They were new and inexperienced like you once and have experienced the trials and errors along the path to success.

We organise events to suit every need - from small intimate training sessions in our worldwide training centres to the mega annual Conferences which hosts up to 5,000 people from around the world. Our training body provides you with training and learning material in every available form - including CDs, DVDs, Books, Business Kits and e-Learning Programmes.




Name Country
"I love every minute of it"


Dave Smith
London, United Kingdom




"This business lets you have the lifestyle you want..."


Fiona Edwards
New York, United States







Discover how a TVI Express Distributorship can work for you - on your own time and your own terms
Users Online Now: 33560


            

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker
Copyright © 2009 by TVI Express Limited, All Rights Reserved.