简报 会员登录
所有权负责声明

本网站由TVI快车有限公司(以下简称为"公司"或"我们")拥有和运营。在此授予你一个有限的非独占许可证,允许你浏览本网站上的资料,在任意一台电脑上下载一份资料,并且,仅为个人用途而非商业目的,打印该资料的合理的份数。不得去掉从该网站上获得的资料上的版权、商标或其它所有权通知。该网站上的任何内容均不得含混地理解为授予或禁止使用本网站上的任何图像、商标、标识或服务标志的许可或权力。不得把从本网站上下载或复制的标题转到任何软件上,或把从本网站上下载或复制的资料转给你。不得反编辑、反向排序、拆解或把从本网站上获得的任何计算机文件删减成直观的表格。公司对本网站上的所有资料的版权和商标所有权保留所有权力。除使用条款明确规定的外,不得修改、拷贝、散播、传播、显示、执行、复制、批准、创造衍生作品、转录或出售本网站上的任何信息、软件、产品或其它资料、或从本网站上获得的其它服务。

交易负责声明

网站上提供的某些产品或服务可能用于出售。如果你想购买或订购任何一款产品或服务,公司或经授权的第三方将会要求你提供某些信息,这些信息包括但不限于你的全名、地址、电话号码和信用卡信息。你同意向公司或该第三方提供上述信息和其它强制性信息,该强制性信息应准确、完整并且符合协议(你进入系统管理你的产品或服务的购买行为时应遵守的协议)的条款和条件的要求。你应承担因使用你的账户而产生的所有费用,并应承担适用税。

版权政策

1998的数字千年版权法(简称为"DMCA")为那些认为根据美国的版权法,因特网上出现的资料侵犯了自己的权利的版权所有人规定了求助对象。如果你确实认为本网站上使用的资料侵犯了你的版权,你或你的代理可以给本公司发一个请求删除或阻止使用该资料的通知。如果版权所有人或其授权人所发出的通知不符合DMCA的要求,则该通知为理由不充分的通知,并不应视其为告知公司侵犯其它资料事实的通知。如果你确实认为版权侵犯的通知错误地指控了你,DMCA允许你给公司发一个反通知。所有的通知和反通知都必须符合DMCA当时的法规;详细情况,请参考http://www.loc.gov/copyright。可以通过copyright@tviexpress.com与公司负责版权侵犯的索赔通知或反通知事务的版权代理取得联系。

我们建议你在发送通知或反通知之前咨询一下你的法律顾问。要注意的是,根据DMCA的规定,可能会因虚假索赔而遭到惩罚。

技术免责声明/无担保

本网站在适用法律所允许的最大范围内所提供的未经修改的资料无明示或默示担保。因此,你在使用和浏览本网站时,应自行承担风险。公司不对本网站的不间断性或无错误、缺陷的修改、或者所使用的网站或服务器无病毒或其它有害组件承担责任,同时,也不对这些进行保证。公司不对由于你进入或使用本网站,因感染病毒、或必须执行的检修、维修或修改而对你的计算机或其它财产造成的任何损害承担责任。请注意,一些司法权不允许免除默示保证,因此,上述的部分或全部免责条款可能不适用于你。

责任范围

在任何条件下(包括但不限于疏忽)公司都不对因使用或不能使用本网站上的资料而导致的任何特别或间接损害负责,即使公司已被告知可能会导致该损害,公司也不对该损害负责。对于因进入本网站而对你造成的损害、损失或诉因,而不管是否在合同范围内,民事(包括但不限于疏忽)或其它原因引起的,公司概不承担责任。

法律负责声明

本网站仅可被用于合法目的,不得使用本网站对他人造成伤害。使用本网站时不得违反TVI快车的规定。

不得以任何方式使用本网站来做虚假广告,要求不适当的赔偿,提供猥亵的言语或制造垃圾邮件。垃圾邮件包括:1)给在线用户发送非请求性邮件信息或网站地址;2)在与我们的产品和服务无关的新闻组上张贴包含本网站地址的消息;3)制造虚假广告。

不得从本网站非法或未经授权地使用信息、其它电脑或网络。不得帮助或允许任何人从事任何指定的违背行为。

网站内容

网站的所有内容都是国际旅游投资公司的财产,或者受TVI快车的控制。只有在得到TVI快车允许的情况下才可以使用来自本网站的图像、图表、设计图、照片、视频片段或其它资料。

终止

我们有权终止您的联系人的状态和您访问本网站的任何时候,特别是对自己的行为,敌意和偏见的利益TVI快车。一旦终止,您必须立即销毁从本网站下载或取得任何重大。

免责声明

TVI快车不对你因与使用本网站有关的事情而造成的任何损害负责。所提供的所有内容均为未修改的内容,你在使用本网站时,应自行承担风险。我们不承担因使用本网站而引起的设备购置费或设备维修费。

仅用于一般用途的信息

本网站及所有出版物、包装和标签上的信息仅用于一般用途,该信息是被设计用来帮助你对生活做出恰当决定的。

收入免责声明

此处所公布的TVI快车独立会员的收入水平不应理解为从TVI快车事业中所赚取的固定或典型收入,也不意味着其它会员最终就会达到相同的收入水平。收入水平取决于各个会员的经营技巧、个人抱负、时间、行为、活动及人口因素。

Ownership Disclaimer
TVI Express Limited, (the "Company" or "we") owns and maintains this site. You are hereby granted a limited, non-exclusive license to view the materials on this site, to download one copy of the materials on any single computer and to print a reasonable number of copies of the materials, solely for your personal, non-commercial use. You may not remove any copyright, trademark or other proprietary notices from any copies of the site that you make. Nothing at this site shall be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel or otherwise, any license or right to use any image, trademark, logo or service mark at the site. No act of downloading or otherwise copying from this site will transfer title to any software or material at this site to you. You may not decompile, reverse engineer, disassemble, or otherwise reduce any computer files obtained from the site to a human-perceivable form. The Company reserves all rights with respect to copyright and trademark ownership of all material at this site. Except as specifically provided in these Terms of Use, you may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any information, software, products or other materials on, or services obtained from, this site.
Transactions Disclaimer
Certain products or services may be offered for sale on the Sites. In the event you wish to purchase or to subscribe for any of these products or services, you will be asked by the Company or an authorized third party to supply certain information, including without limitation, your full name, address, telephone number and credit card information. You agree to provide the Company or such third party with the foregoing information as well as any other mandatory information that is accurate, complete and current, and to comply with the terms and conditions of any agreement that you may enter into governing your purchase of the product or service. You shall be responsible for all charges incurred through your account as well as for paying any applicable taxes.
Copyright Policy
The Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998 (the "DMCA") provides recourse for copyright owners who believe that material appearing on the Internet infringes their rights under the U.S. copyright law. If you believe in good faith that materials hosted by this site infringe your copyright, you or your agent may send to the Company a notice requesting that the material be removed or access to it be blocked. Any notification by a copyright owner or a person authorized to act on its behalf that fails to comply with requirements of the DMCA shall not be considered sufficient notice and shall not be deemed to confer upon the Company actual knowledge of facts or circumstances from which infringing material or acts are evident. If you believe in good faith that a notice of copyright infringement has been wrongly filed against you, the DMCA permits you to send to the Company a counter-notice. All notices and counter notices must meet the then current statutory requirements imposed by the DMCA; see http://www.loc.gov/copyright for details. The Company’s Copyright Agent for notice of claims of copyright infringement or counter notices can be reached at copyright@tviexpress.com

We suggest that you consult your legal advisor before filing a notice or counter-notice. Also, be aware that there can be penalties for false claims under the DMCA.
Technical Disclaimer/No Warranty
The materials at this site are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, to the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law. Your use and browsing of this site is at your risk. The Company further assumes no responsibility for, and makes no warranties that this site will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that the site or the server that makes it available will be free of viruses or other harmful components. The Company shall not be liable for any damages to, viruses that may infect, or services, repairs or corrections that must be performed, on your computer or other property on account of your accessing or use of this site. Please note that some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so some or all of the above exclusions may not apply to you.

Limitation of Liability
Under no circumstances, including, but not limited to, negligence, shall the Company be liable for any special or consequential damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, the materials in this site, even if the Company has been advised of the possibility of such damages. In no event shall the Company have any liability to you for damages, losses and causes of action (whether in contract, tort (including, but not limited to, negligence), or otherwise) for accessing this site.
Legal Disclaimer
This website may only be used for lawful purposes and may not be used in any way to harm another person. You may not use the website in violation of TVI Express compliance regulations.

You may not false advertise, make inappropriate claims, provide obscenity, or create spam using this website in any way. Spam includes 1) sending unsolicited e-mail messages or web addresses to online users, 2) posting messages that contain this website address in newsgroups that are unrelated to our products and services 3) creating false advertising.

You may not gain any illegal or unauthorized access to information or other computers or networks from this site. You may not assist or permit any person to engage in any named violations.
Website Content
All website content is the property of Travel Ventures International or is controlled or licensed to TVI Express. You may only use images, copy, illustrations, designs, photographs, video clips, or other materials from this website as permitted by TVI Express
Termination
We reserve the right to terminate your Associate status and your access to this website at any time, especially for your actions that are inimical and prejudicial to the interests of TVI Express. Upon termination, you must promptly destroy any material downloaded or otherwise obtained from this website.
Disclaimer
TVI Express cannot be liable for any damages of any kind related to your use of this website. All content is provided on an “as is” basis and your use of this website is at your own risk. We cannot assume the cost of equipment or equipment repairs for the use of this website.
Information for General Purposes Only
Information provided on this Web site and on all publications, packaging, and labels is for general purposes only and designed to help you make informed decisions about your life.
Earnings Disclaimer
Earning levels for TVI Express Independent Associates that appear in this publication should not be construed as representative of fixed or typical income earned with a TVI Express business, nor are they intended to represent that other Associates will eventually achieve the same level of income. Income level achievements are dependent upon the individual Associate’s business skills, personal ambition, time, commitment, activity and demographic factors.
Users Online Now: 40309


            

Protected by Copyscape Plagiarism Checker
Copyright © 2009 by TVI Express Limited, All Rights Reserved.